Return to Small Kiffle Tin
Sort By::
Page of 116
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles Delight December 7, 2022
Reviewer: Denise Corvino from Brick, NJ United States  
I have been ordering these Kiffles for the last few years for my husband, he just loves them, they are so delicious, he likes the ones with the Walnuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing December 7, 2022
Reviewer: Nick T from Dallas, TX United States  
Title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rating is for ability to reach company December 7, 2022
Reviewer: 561-236-9618 from Gainesville, FL United States  
I placed four orders a week ago. Two orders have been delivered. The other two were shipped  12/01/22  and still haven’t been delivered. Will the cookies be okay without refrigeration for so long?  I cannot get through via phone as nobody picks up. I hope you see this Nick,  and are able to get back to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product! December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Jane  
Your kiffles are so special and so yummy! I give them to my husband each year as a holiday treat! We both grew up in Bethlehem and now live out of state so it brings back our childhood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Doris Farenkopf from Rutland, VT United States  
Christmas gift so haven’t tasted them yet but from previous orders know they will be delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mixed Kiffle Tin. December 4, 2022
Reviewer: Maricarol Canonico  
Delicious as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Middle tin November 30, 2022
Reviewer: Janet Fetherolf from Tallahassee , FL United States  
They were delicious and will definitely be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Turkey Day! November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Calzetta from Annapolis, MD United States  
The Kiffles are going fast! We have a lot of family member gobbling them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much anticpated gifts! November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Rosemarie Binder from Hudson, FL United States  
These are a favorite w/ all of my friends & family.  Arrive fresh, can be frozen and since I live in Fl., I appreciate the advance notice of when to expect delivery so they don't sit outside in the heat.   All excellent:  product & service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Kiffles! November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Keith Soper from New Castle, PA United States  
We have enjoyed KiffleKitchen kiffles as part of our  holiday celebrations for years, ever since our own Nana became unable to make them. Great quality! Recently we sent a tin to our daughter who lives ata distance, and she reports they arrived quickly and were fresh as ever. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items