Return to Small Sampler Tin
Sort By::
Page of 56
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sm Sampler Tin January 30, 2023
Reviewer: Arlene E Macaro from Freeport, ME United States  
Just like Fresh Baked  Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Kiffles great, delivery noy so much. January 12, 2023
Reviewer: Kathleen Kapila from Allentown, PA United States  
I knew my order would not be out til after Christmas but it was past twelfth night before it shipped. I will not try that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sampler tin January 10, 2023
Reviewer: Vivian Johnson from Galloway, NJ United States  
Loved the variety in the sampler! Got to try numerous cookies and definitely found several that I look forward to ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sampler January 9, 2023
Reviewer: Jerri MCCABE-MENEFEE from Ambler, PA United States  
Cookies are always delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small Sampler tin January 9, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addison, IL United States  
This year instead of getting Kiffles, I gave them to several people that have never heard of them. Wow!! they loved them and I wouldn't be surprised if they order there own. Thanks for making my life easier. Oh yes and I did order some for myself. Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas present superb January 8, 2023
Reviewer: Phillip Grove from Danville, CA United States  
This is the first time I’ve actually sent something from these good folks I’ve always been a recipient. Sent to several family members with complete satisfaction by all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2023
Reviewer: Denise Schultz from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift January 4, 2023
Reviewer: Judith Smith from South Plymouth, NY United States  
I love sending Kiffle products as gifts.  My friends rave about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2022
Reviewer: Repeat Customer from Mertztown, PA United States  
Purchased several Sampler Tins as gifts.  Family and friends raved about the contents.   Thank you Kiffle Kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TERRIFIC!!! December 22, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Kennedy from PLANO, TX United States  
We loved the variety.  Everything tasted like it was just made by my wife's grandmother and mom.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items