Return to Rugelach
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They loved them again! October 30, 2022
Reviewer: Lori from Springboro, OH United States  
I often order gifts from the Kiffle Kitchen.  They are loved every time.  This last order was the rugelach, it was proclaimed Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Obviously hand made May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Nicole Musica from Bayonne, NJ United States  
The dough is so tender.  I wish other fillings were available for me but the chocolate cinnamon are great if you like the combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugelach February 26, 2022
Reviewer: shirley ford from north potomac, MD United States  
These treats were perfectly prepared.  They were not too sweet or messy. Just perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the BEST! February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Edward Kuleba from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
Long time fan of walnut Rugelach.  These are the best with that crunchy topping of sugar crystals.  Cant get enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugelach May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Irina Pardue from Evans, GA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh and flaky November 2, 2020
Reviewer: ellen price from LEHIGH ACRES, FL United States  
Only rugelach i have ever had thst was moist flsky and flavorful.  Will only buy more and more!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2020
Reviewer: REGINA HERMAN from EASTON, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Rugelachs! July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Irene Jones from Hamilton Square, NJ United States  
I loved the rugelachs! Each one was delicious, soft and very tasty. I know that I will order them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugelach June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Revak from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Good, but not like cold dough cookies (horns).  Also wish they came in poppyseed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product very tasty June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Loretta La Beau from Tucson, AZ United States  
I received my rugelach they are wonderful much better than any I have had before. I will again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items