Return to NEW ITEM! 12-Pack Bulk Hungarian Rolls (Kolachi)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Kimberlee Nash from Isle of Palms, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hungarian Rolls November 7, 2022
Reviewer: Maria from Binghamton , NY United States  
Received my order quickly and in perfect condition. Have tried the walnut and apricot. The dough is very good and the fillings are plentiful and delicious. Have made my own for many years. These are a perfect replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior quality and Service November 7, 2022
Reviewer: S from USA  
These rolls are excellent and very representative of the rolls my family grew up making for us as children. My mother's father was from Hungary and his mother's mother and her mother were royal bakers in Austria/Hungary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kolachi October 28, 2022
Reviewer: from  
Excellent.Everyone loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2022
Reviewer: Candy Dannenhower from allentown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order October 4, 2022
Reviewer: Jane Gagliardo from East Stroudsburg , PA United States  
Always arrives in excellent condition and very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Angela Kirkpatrick from Riegelsville, PA United States  
Packed up and frozen for other occasions.  Delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kolachi January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Lorraine Simpkins from MI United States  
The best it reminds me of when I was a kid not all Kolachi is created equal but this is top notch. My Great Grandparents are Hungarian and I believe they would approve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nut Rolls January 16, 2022
Reviewer: Mary Stubbmann from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Nut rolls just like my mother made.  I sent 12 to my brother in Mississippi for his birthday.  His best gift ever, he said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered the bulk pack for easy gift giving December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Karen R. from Wellesley Island, NY United States  
They arrived perfectly packaged, and I was able to  share these gorgeous and delicious kolache with friends, neighbors and people who were kind to us throughout the year as an early holiday gift.  Many thanks for the special care in sending them so carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items