Return to 2-Pack Shoo Fly Pie
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoo Fly Pies October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Christina M Martin from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Really delicious wet bottom Shoo Fly pies. Moist & loaded with the powdery topping. So happy I got the 2 pack as the first pie was finished in one & 1/2 days! Made my husband very happy their was another pie for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Schnierlein from Norwalk, CT United States  
In your advertisement you should mention that your shoo fly pies are of the Dry pie nature.  They are still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the Best! August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia from Elizabethton, TN United States  
These pies are the best I have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful pies, fast service July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth H from WNC, NC United States  
Sent this to my father for his birthday since he isnt able to get to PA often for them.  He loved them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoo Fly Pie June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Gail Ferguson from San Antonio , TX United States  
Delicious, brings back memories of my childhood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Kistler from Gold , CA United States  
My sister loved her pies and ate them quite quickly, they were so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Items have not arrived as of April 26th April 26, 2021
Reviewer: John Kreps Jr from Ocala, FL United States  
Delivery date was supposed to be April 23rd. called Saturday April  24th. was told item had not been shipped for some reason. Item will be shipped Monday. I leave  Thursday April 29th for Savannah, Ga. Hope it arrives before then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoo Fly Pie April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Elizabeth Vanya from Spring Hill, FL United States  
Delicious, haven't tasted one in years. Just like I remembered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery to Los Angeles April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Julieann Spanitz from Allentown, PA United States  
Our daughter received these wonderful shoo fly pies and said they were absolutely delicious.  A little taste of home fir the holiday. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsburg , IN United States  
Shoo Fly Pie was delicious, made just the way I recall as a child growing up in PA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items