Return to 2-Pack Shoo Fly Pie
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 pk shoo fly pie January 31, 2024
Reviewer: Mary Moser from Anderson, SC United States  
The best I ever ate! When I visit my family in Easton, Im coming to  your store ! Best l ever ate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Shoo Fly Pie January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Dana Strayer from Montrose, CO United States  
This is a good Shoo Fly Pie although the crumb topping is too much.  It seems it is applied after baking?  Also, the pies arrived outside the plastic protective container.  The plastic wrap protected the pies but the container would have been nice to protect them a bit more.  Won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoo Fly Pie - my birthday surprise! January 29, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My wife surprised me with shoo fly pie for my birthday and it is the best I ever had. Three cheers for The Kiffle Kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mail order shoo fly pie October 23, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seaford, DE United States  
Very fresh and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 First time order of Shoo Fly Pie August 21, 2023
Reviewer: Patricia Brunner from Homer Glen, IL United States  
While the pie is delicious..the packaging and shipping was a little less than desirable.The pies had both fallen out of the pie plastic containers ...and one of them had some of the saran wrap partially off of it.  I order from you all the time and this is the first time I have been disappointed with the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pie June 25, 2023
Reviewer: Grace Arnold from Melbourne, FL United States  
The pie was good but not wet at all.  Tasted a bit dried out.  ðŸ˜¢

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoofly pie May 28, 2023
Reviewer: Gloria from Maple Shade, NJ United States  
I have been ordering the shoofly pies for myself and family for years. The bottom is so moist. It is the best shoofly pie I have ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoo Fly Pie! May 17, 2023
Reviewer: Jane Eckert from Columbus, OH United States  
The shoo fly pie is delish! I am m originally from Pennsylvania but now live in Ohio. We could get these back in PA but not here in Ohio. I will be buying more of your products. Ive had the kiffles and the nut rolls. You can tell that everything is homemade and made from love!! You will be getting orders from me a lot! Thanks to everyone there that make it possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2023
Reviewer: Joseph Sabara from Las Cruces, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoo Fly Pie April 9, 2023
Reviewer: Hally Hanawalt from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
I sent your Shoo Fly pies to my Mom in Florida for Easter. She is from PA and always loved having Shoo Fly pie with her coffee every morning. There is no Shoo Fly pie in FL so this was a wonderful surprise. She loved them and said they are delicious! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items