Return to Hungarian Rolls (Kolachi)
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2022
Reviewer: Brian J Bartholomew from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apricot & Nut Rolls November 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SELLERSVILLE , PA United States  
We sent them to our family in Seattle. They were sent when requested, arrived undamaged but most importantly our family loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nut roll! November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Carl Jablonski from Ponte vedra, FL United States  
Outstanding just like my grandmothers de who was Hungarian! Can’t wait to order cookies for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ever October 15, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin McHugh from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ United States  
Better than I could have imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointed -- not authentic recipe October 10, 2022
Reviewer: Piroska Fritsch from Wisconsin United States  
You've changed the recipe.  The poppyseed roll definitely had a smaller ratio of filling to dough.  I'm not tasting the authentic Hungarian bakery that I was expecting from previous purchases.  The dough itself just did not have that same texture and taste.  I don't know when you made the change, but it just does not meet my expectations anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 13, 2022
Reviewer: Frances Fahringer from Sunnyside , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 most delicious Hungarian rolls I have ever tasted August 10, 2022
Reviewer: Dana Haffner from ZIONSVILLE, PA United States  
Until i met my husband, I never knew of such a thing as "nut bread" (that's what we call it) . My mother in law used to make homemade nut bread, apricot bread, poppy seed, and prune bread every Easter. it was a family favorite tradition every year.  Since my mother in law passed away we have tried many different Hungarian rolls much to our disappointment (most were very dry) your Hungarian rolls are the best we have ever had (yes as good if not even better than my mother in laws). thank you!!! we will certainly be repeat customer's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious July 11, 2022
Reviewer: Camille Krachun from Raritan , NJ United States  
I had the Hungarian rolls in apricot and prune.  They are delicious just like the ones my grandmother used to make.   Thank you for making them.   They are well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Bakery Items Ever July 4, 2022
Reviewer: Maryann Hawk from Germansville, PA United States  
I just love the moisture in this dough and always plenty of great tasting fillings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A NEW EXPERIENCE July 4, 2022
Reviewer: IRV TRINKLE from Buena Park, CA United States  
First time to try this pastry and it was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items