Return to Limited Release! Spring Selection Kiffles (Apricot, Guava, Mango & Strawberry)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Allen from Burlington, WA United States  
my mom loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Pam Baxter from MADISON, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Merry Midnight from Rio Rancho, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love the Kiffle Kitchen July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Lechner from Burlington, NJ United States  
The kiffles & kolachi are EXCELLENT!  Always our go to dessert for every occasion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Wanda Camp from Pinckneyville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the stars June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Witmer from Holly Ridge, NC United States  
Ive just placed my 4th order. Absolutely delicious and fresh pastries. My entire family and my coworkers at the USPS love your kiffle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Latest Shipment of Spring Selection June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley Pysher from Easton, PA United States  
My kiffles were excellent, as always. However, the delivery was not.  You notified me they were shipped on Tuesday and Fed Ex showed them as to be delivered on Wednesday by 8:30 PM.  They arrived on
Friday afternoon.  Tracking info showed they were at
Fed Ex, Northampton Dist. Center on Wed. for Thursday delivery, but Thursday night showed they were back to Northampton distribution center. They finally arrived on Friday.  Thank you for a wonderful product and I hope you can let Fed Ex know they need to do better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Kiffles June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Zamparelli from Yardley, PA United States  
Great as always. Just a little bit of perfection. This cookie is one my mom and aunt made every Christmas. Memories in every bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mango kiffles June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Michele B from Delran, NJ United States  
They were well received by my BF, as it reminded him when his grandmother used to make them, but in his absolute favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Kiffles June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Yee from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The Kiffles are so nice a soft and delicious.  I was so excited to get them.  I was happy to get the Kiffles so fast.  The new Spring flavors were nice too. Definitely needed during the Covid-19 lockdown.  Thank you so much for being for being around to make and ship them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items