Return to Limited Release! Spring Selection Kiffles (Apricot, Guava, Mango & Strawberry)
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2021
Reviewer: William Laska from Brookville, PA United States  
perfect, scrumptious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 kiffles July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Trenton, FL United States  
I had never had these before...they were good but i thought they would be a bit bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Light Pastries For Summer July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Kralick from Ellicott City, MD United States  
Perfect light option for summertime: flaky pastry with delicious fruit filling, perfect for breakfast, midday snack or dessert. Perfectly packed for shipping so that each pastry arrives to deliver maximum deliciousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Spring Kiffles Release July 5, 2021
Reviewer: CK from Schenectady, NY United States  
Your Kiffles are our special treat to celebrate holidays and birthdays.  We enjoy the fruit flavors the most- so we chose the Spring Selection for 4th of July celebration.   Very delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful product July 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san diego, CA United States  
Don't hesitate to buy, delicious product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KIFFLES June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Beth Valusek from Jim Thorpe, PA United States  
I received them within 2 days and are very fresh.  All flavors are tasty and I can't eat just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Tess Casey from Rifton, NY United States  
Love love love love love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from Trenton, NJ United States  
I received these for Father’s Day!   Best gift ever.  They are so tasty and fresh.   None crumbled during shipping.   I would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Limited edition spring selection kiffles June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Spond from Littleton , CO United States  
My husband and I love your kiffles!! We send them to all of our family/friends!! They are always so appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Niess from STANLEY, NC United States  
The best kiffles on the planet and the one and only thing I miss about PA so glad you ship to NC.  They were in the best shape and so delicious everyone I serve them to just loves them.  Thanks for your wonderful baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items