Return to Limited Release! Spring Selection Kiffles (Apricot, Guava, Mango & Strawberry)
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh Spring Kiffles April 16, 2024
Reviewer: Mary Burbridge from Seven Valleys, PA United States  
These kiffles are a harbinger of Spring. New, fresh tastes to welcome the warmer weather! We are enjoying them with coffee in the morning and anytime during the rest of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 14, 2024
Reviewer: Bonita Ellis from Belleville, MI United States  
Excellent quality and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2024
Reviewer: Linda Remaly from Northampton , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THESE!!! April 5, 2024
Reviewer: Kiffle lover from Rockford, IL United States  
I am a strictly Walnut Cream fan, but love tropical fruit and jumped at the chance to try the Guava in particular.  I ordered all Guava and when they came, I had four right off the bat!  They are delicious!!!  I also love that they are not oozing with the feeling. Just the right amount, perfect!  I would love these to be permanent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SPRING KIFFLES: YUM! September 26, 2023
Reviewer: BJ Hughes from Shelby, NC United States  
So glad I tried this kiffle choice. All flavors are delicious. Please put same flavor all together instead of just jamming them different places in the container. Looking forward to new flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always delicious!!! September 19, 2023
Reviewer: kg from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Hubs LOVES the apricot kiffles and we try to spoil him every birthday and christmas. The kiffles are absolutely delicious every single time. A sure winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Serioulsy yummy! September 11, 2023
Reviewer: RS from Chesterfield Township, NJ United States  
I ordered this selection earlier in the year and really enjoyed them. I ordered them again so I'd get them before they went out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KIFFLE LOVER September 6, 2023
Reviewer: B J Hughes from SHELBY, NC United States  
As good, if not better than home made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Delicious August 15, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Sinai, NY United States  
Everything arrived beautifully packed and the flavor is OUTSTANDING! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPRING SELECTION KIFFLES August 14, 2023
Reviewer: B J Hughes from SHELBY, NC United States  
I really enjoy the kiffles with my morning coffee. It would be nice if you didn’t smash them all together in the tin. A lot of filling is lost. It would be better if you would indicate the individual flavors. You ruin my enjoyment smashing them all together though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items