Return to Limited Release! Spring Selection Kiffles (Guava, Mango & Strawberry)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like Nana use to make August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
These kiffles are amazing! Growing up my nana made kiffles every year for Christmas, I only ever remember raspberry flavored, when I saw the kiffle kitchen had guava mango and strawberry I had to try them! They surpassed all my hope and dreams, it took me right back to being that little girl at Nanas House watching and helpingand eating the kiffles! I will be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So tasty. August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Phillips from Norwalk, IA United States  
Love




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiffles July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Martin from Palm City, FL United States  
The kiffles arrived on time and in great condition. They were as fresh as could be and most of all, they were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 18, 2019
Reviewer: CONSUELO GOMEZ from GUTTENBERG, NJ United States  
Not as good as other time I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Evelyn Pineda from Austin , TX United States  
Love this item as well as all of your products. I have ordered from you frequently and I'm always very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Morris from Henderson, NV United States  
Flavors good, but prefer the usual ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Denise I. from Conshohocken, PA United States  
I ordered (2) of the limited release flavors.  Both recipients raved about them and the freshness of the light pastry.  We've tried other Kiffles and the pastry is hard and not as flakey.  These are truly the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, great service! May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Coward from Ft Worth, TX United States  
I love your Kiffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sara Bebout from Blacksburg, VA United States  
traveled well and did not stick to each other

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spring Selection Kiffle (Guava, Mango, Strawberry) May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gail  
D E L I C I O U S!    Nut are still our all time favorite, but these are a summer time favorite.   Perfect for our Mother's Day dessert. No fuss -- No Mess for the guys to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items