Return to Limited Release! Spring Selection Kiffles (Apricot, Guava, Mango & Strawberry)
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gifted September 26, 2022
Reviewer: Sue from Tigard, OR United States  
We didnt have any because this was sent as a  Bday gift to a dear friend!  She and husband both said they were better than her Hungarian aunt used to make. and they always loved what she made !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville , CO United States  
My two day shipping turned into a four day delivery window but other than that everything was fine. In my opinion, UPS is much more reliable than FedEx for food deliveries these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! September 18, 2022
Reviewer: Kathleen Phelan from Georgetown, SC United States  
These cookies tasted like they were just baked. Delicious flavors, fast shipping. I will be ordering again this week!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good but melted together & Soggy September 13, 2022
Reviewer: CHRISTINA STEINER from Charlotte, NC United States  
The Kiffle is delicious but it was all melted together and some were soggy. I guess it got hot during delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too Good September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Carolyn Brindle from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Your Kiffles are too good. I keep ordering and eating them when I should really be at the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Elizabeth Kotyuk from Lewes, DE United States  
Great cookies, love them and have them shipped often since moving from Nazareth area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Summer sale! August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia from Seaford, DE United States  
So easy to send a great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Kiffles August 30, 2022
Reviewer: from Bethlehem, PA United States  
All four flavors were excellent. The pastry was very light and airy and the filling was very flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles Strawberry August 30, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Jarvi from Concord, NH United States  
Always excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Florence Timmer from Flowood, MS United States  
They are wonderful!  My deceased mother-in-law was originally from Pennsylvania and made kiffles.  I had never had them before and they would melt in your mouth.  Now that I found The Kiffle Kitchen, I can now enjoy them again.  I’m so glad I found you on the internet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items