Return to Limited Release! Spring Selection Kiffles (Apricot, Guava, Mango & Strawberry)
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Limited release — spring selection May 15, 2022
Reviewer: Leslie Brereton from New York, NY United States  
Didn’t  care for any of these flavors!  Raspberry and apricot are my favorites so I thought these would be as good.  But they have a strange taste and are too sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE BEST GUFT May 15, 2022
Reviewer: Regina Wolfe from Sea isle, NJ United States  
These pastries are so deelish.  I send for every occasion.  Everyone loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2022
Reviewer: patricia lyhus from orefield, PA United States  
never disappointed in the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Selection Kiffles May 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, New York  
These are the very best. This selection is my favorite. I'm just sorry I can't get it year round, but will enjoy them while I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring Kiffles for Mother's Day May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Jade K from South Bend, IN United States  
I sent a box of kiffles to my mother (98) for Mother's Day. She was delighted and has enjoyed sharing them with her caregivers.  They shipped on Monday, arrived by Thursday as promised, and were fresh and delectable.  It's hard to buy for someone her age, but these were an inspired "hit"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spring flavors May 2, 2022
Reviewer: EVELYN Hernandez-Rosa from BRONX, NY United States  
These delicious kiffles are going too quickly in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wolfing May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Chris from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
These cookies are loved by kids and adults alike. When they ate being opened, theres a line to grab some before theyre even out if the shipping box!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Carole Panno from Crafton, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never Disappoint May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Michelle L from Bethlehem, PA United States  
The guava filling is out of this world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The highest rated gift everyone wants me to send May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Barbara Weller from Port Orange, FL United States  
Everyone of our family and friends love getting Kiffle's. My brother always gets upset when I only send regular and not the largest size box.
I always have to be sure I don't order some for our home, or my husband gets upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items