Return to Hungarian Rolls (Kolachi)
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reminds me of Kolache that my Hungarian Mom made. November 22, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Shingledecker from Michigan  
This is the second time I've ordered from the Kiffle Kitchen and I will do it again.  The dough of the Kolachi is soft but firm and delicious.   The walnut filling is the best.  I'm so glad to find Hungarian sweets that are easy to order and quick to deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kolachi November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida, FL United States  
Received all four Kolachi flavors.    My family and I love them and they are absolutely delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kolachi Review November 19, 2022
Reviewer: Steve and Sandy Zagyi from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Our Kolachi arrived, with one of the apricot loaves a little smashed, so that the apricot had leaked out of it.  Other than that, everything else was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2022
Reviewer: Kathryn Stankiewicz from Las Vegas , NV United States  
They were excellent! Packing is perfect in order to  keep the product fresh and not damaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kolachi September 24, 2022
Reviewer: Margaret Vitale from Jupiter , FL United States  
Fresh, soft and flavorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing Kolachi August 30, 2022
Reviewer: Tom Hochulski from TONAWANDA, NY United States  
Even my wife will no longer make her own kolachi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taste of the old country August 4, 2022
Reviewer: F. Geczy from Purcellville, VA United States  
The kolachi (kalacs) reminds me of my great-grand mother's baking kalacs, about 50 years ago. My preference is the poppy seed and the walnut is a very close second. I also had kalacs sent to my sons and friends. Love this product and that I found this bakery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like Grandma used to make July 7, 2022
Reviewer: Patrice Blaszkowski from Latrobe, PA United States  
My husband is thrilled with the Kolachi. He is keeping some, and giving some to his mother as part of her birthday gift. He said that they were just like his Grandma used to make. That is the highest compliment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You Can't Beat This Quality July 4, 2022
Reviewer: Maryann Hawk from Germansville, PA United States  
This is my favorite bakery on the planet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hungarian Rolls July 4, 2022
Reviewer: Lori from COLUMBUS, NJ United States  
Excellent product regarding taste , freshness, and packaging; arrived without delay; easy to navigate website...will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items