Return to Large Kiffle Tin
Sort By::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walnut kiffle order July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Landers from Commerce City, CO United States  
Love these!  Perfect with coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Trace Henley from Siloam Springs , AR United States  
I ordered these online as a gift for a friend. The communication on the order was great received a confirmation, as well as a notification is had shipped and been delivered. I love that level of communication. It all happened quite quickly, too. My friend and her family LOVED the Kiffles (as I knew they would!), even sending me a video of her sons eating them for the first time! It was definitely a hit. I will definitely use Kiffles again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Ehrsam from Sunset Beach, NC United States  
Excellent online experience.  Easy to order. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the Best! June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sweetie pie from Elizabethton, TN United States  
My husband grew up with his Grandmother making these goodies.  What the Kiffle kitchen bakes is as close to his Grandmother as he can get ! They are absolutely delicious and of high quality! If you are thinking about ordering think no more and ORDER!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lekvar Kiffles June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bernadette Campbell from Carolina Shores, NC United States  
Reminiscent of my grandmother’s cookies- love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Barth from LONG NECK, DE United States  
This is the 3rd time I’ve ordered. Every time has been fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mixed flavors. Large kiffle tin. June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
Quickly delivered. Well packaged to arrive in perfect condition.. Delicious and quickly consumed. Very pleased and will order agsin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffle June 16, 2020
Reviewer: lori antonczak from porter, TX United States  
These definitely deserve a 5 star. My mother used to make these. The only thing that was missing was the dusting of powered sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walnut Kiffle June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moosic, PA United States  
These are the best kiffle I have ever had. Love them so much which is why I keep ordering more! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Kiffle tin June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Elfsten from Dalton Gardens, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items