Return to Bulk Kiffles
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Nellie from HARRISBURG, PA United States  
I purchased the assorted bulk kiffles.  The Kiffles from Kiffle Kitchen are the best kiffles I have eaten.  I will be buying more in the future and I would like to try their other items also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Treat in the World October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monument, CO United States  
Kiffle Kitchen kiffles are a must have great for the holidays. The bulk offering is a great deal, and they freeze so well that you can truly enjoy them all season - if they last that long!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful treat. October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
These Kiffles are a wonderful treat!  They are so soft and have a light taste.  Be warned they are addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk kiffles October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Judith Graham from Tamaqua, PA United States  
Excellent, shipped promptly,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Order review October 4, 2021
Reviewer: LAURA OREGAN from LONG BEACH TOWNSHIP, NJ United States  
The fulfillment was fine, my only complaint is that I specifically checked off shipping date in November,  not asap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baked goods October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ledra Scherr from Northampton, PA United States  
Best ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk box October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from COLUMBUS, GA United States  
Great service great product arrived on time in perfect condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Kiffles October 3, 2021
Reviewer: dyle henderson from Tujunga, CA United States  
Kiffles were due oct 1 but never received them 😢fed ex first said airport was closed
Told them that was incorrect
Then they said delay due to rather well it’s 85 degrees and sunny
Finally she said sorry.
I actually requested next week to be shipped but I guess that was overlooked
Kiffle will not be fresh if I ever receive this shipment


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bulk order of kiffles October 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockwood, TN United States  
Many of the kiffles had crumbled.  The Fed Ex driver left the package standing on end in front of my garage door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Lora Herman from UNION, KY United States  
Delicious, Delicious, Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items