Return to Bulk Kiffle Box
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my kiffles January 28, 2024
Reviewer: Annie Labatad from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Will again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kiffles January 13, 2024
Reviewer: Linda Rajki from Slidell, LA United States  
Wonderful as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Colorado Family Thrilled!! January 10, 2024
Reviewer: Audrey J. Zotter from Macungie, PA United States  
Although it took awhile to reach my son & his family from when I ordered on December 14, Im sure Christmas is a very busy time for you!! They are from the Lehigh Valley & were just thrilled!! And as a chef & baker myself, he sent me a picture of their 3 dozen I sent & you have quite the pastry chef!!! They were beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Package placed by GARAGE!!!!! January 9, 2024
Reviewer: Cherilyn Ayres from Canton, PA United States  
I believe it was UPS that placed my kiffles somewhere where I would never want them. I always want my shipments on my front porch not by the garage!!! Kiffles were wonderful as always BUT.........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2024
Reviewer: Linda Gross from Hagerstown, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Like You Made Them December 25, 2023
Reviewer: Christine Dempsey from Hamilton Square , NJ United States  
Delicious no matter what flavor. Never has cookies that tasted homemade unless I made them myself. Will definitely order again. Everyone has to try them you won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kifflles December 23, 2023
Reviewer: Char DeWalt from Catharpin, CA United States  
Emery year I send these to family and friends. They all wait in eager anticipation of their arrival. There have been known to be some “box tugged” at the door to see who gets to open the box and have the first Kiffle. This week 10 lucky family and friends all over the US  received them and there are smiles of happiness to be one of the recipients. Thank you for allowing me to share a part of my childhood Christmas delights with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles December 21, 2023
Reviewer: Sherry Walton from Lincolnton, NC United States  
Always fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect every time December 21, 2023
Reviewer: The Rosenbergers from South Carolina  
I order Kiffles every year. They always arrive perfectly packed and ready to enjoy.  These kiffles are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Kiffel delivery December 21, 2023
Reviewer: Jeanne Maugle from Glenmoore, PA United States  
Unfortunately, the box that my Kiffel were in got soaking wet in the rain. UPS did not put them in a secure location.
I have them out in my garage now and I’m hoping they are OK. It’s a good thing you wrap everything in plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items