Return to Bulk Kiffles
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Purpose Treats March 11, 2019
Reviewer: from Laramie, WY United States  
I tried the kiffles for the first time on a previous order--I'm 2nd generation Hungarian.  These are wonderful.  I bought the bulk order as a can use them as a dessert for the free medical clinic where I canter dinner once a month, I'll use them for the dinner that I'm scheduled to make for the homeless family that my church will shelter in two weeks, and I'll leave some out for the visiting youth that are staying at our church to go skiing.  They freeze beautifully. These have been a new taster sensations for many of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best way to spend my tax refund! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Gulla from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My husband's grandmother was Pennsylvania Dutch and used to make kiffle every Easter. When she passed away I thought I'd never taste them again. One day I Google's "kiffle" to hope for a recipe and I found Kiffle Kitchen Bakery. Both their Kiffle and their Kolachi are as good as hers were. This year for a real treat from my tax refund I ordered a bulk size kiffle. Not only did I enjoy them fresh but I was also able to freeze bags full for their delicious treat! I recommend you do the same..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiffles February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Johnson from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Excellent, family had them gone in 3 days. I will  be ordering again real soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A taste of home! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: LISA GARDNER from BUTTE, MT United States  
One of my best memories of growing up, was going to visit family in Bethlehem at Christmas.  We would always have kiffles and they were my favorite.  I now live in Montana and being able to have kiffles at the holidays brings back so many memories.  It also gives me the opportunity to pass on some of my family traditions to my children.  Thank you Kiffle Kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiffles January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Outstanding - Melt in your mouth goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite! January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Kuffel from La Grange, CA United States  
Grew up in "apricot country" ... these are a reminder of those days!  Great taste ... the most perfect snack EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulk Kiffles January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Marcia Roberts from Masontown, PA United States  
My 101 year old father consumes pastries faster than I  can buy them. He is also very picky and difficult to please. Kiffles are one of his favorite treats, so being able to buy in bulk is very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor communication January 3, 2019
Reviewer: George Harb from San Diego, CA United States  
Emailed to have my order date changed. Got no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious....great variety....Super fresh December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Parker from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
Always fantastic,  just like my mom used to bake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 20, 2018
Reviewer: John Long from Henderson, NV United States  
Order was shipped on Monday and arrived on Wednesday near Las Vegas in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items