Return to Bulk Kiffles
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jordan Klemow from Coral Springs, FL United States  
The product is great- the delivery in December was not acceptable. How many orders does it take to receive a courtesy coupon for free shipping or a % off?
If the ownership wants to sell the company please contact me directly as I may have an interest in purchasing it.
All the best for 2021!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just like Mom's January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon from Covington, VA United States  
These kiffles are just like my Mother used to make.  My reason for less than 5 stars is the cost.  These are super expensive and shipping is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Poor delivery. January 3, 2021
Reviewer: William Dugasz from Howell Township, NJ United States  
When I ordered the product I expected to have it for Holiday Parties. The web site didn't give a delivery date, only may not arrive for the Holidays. If I knew it would not be here for Xmas I would have cancelled. The family never got to enjoy the product. Very Poor delivery on your part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffle review January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Anthony from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Arrived in a timely fashion.  Kiffles were fresh  according to the recipient. Packing was perfect. Only issue was the time the order was placed to the time the order was shipped.  Took about 2 weeks.  Now I know and will adjust accordingly.  My daughter and her children, who now live in TX, loved the PA treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk Kiffles December 24, 2020
Reviewer: FRANCISKA TELLEZ from WHITTIER, CA United States  
Received my box last night.  I was pleasantly surprised they tasted like my mom made them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Helen Good from HAMMOND, LA United States  
I haven’t received them yet?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Filled kiffles December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Whitehall, PA United States  
Had them shipped to my daughter in South Carolina.   They arrived in excellent condition and she thoroughly enjoyed eating them. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kiffles December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Schwab from Merrimack, NH United States  
Wonderful. Just like my mother made. A surprise treat for my family. Thank you so much.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Packed and as Delicious as Ever December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Yurecka from Vero Beach, FL United States  
We had a Christmas dinner party for eight last evening and kifflles (Czech kolachi) were one of the primary desserts served with coffee and cordials. The serving plate  barely made it around the table once before the it had to be refilled. Thanks for making these traditional eastern European treats and saving us a boat load of time so we do not have to make them anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Kiffles December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Standish from Nyack, NY United States  
The priests in our parish are from Eastern Europe and absolutely love kiffles.  We send them each Christmas and they tell me they are perfectly done.  Thank you for helping us make their Christmas a little brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items