Return to Bulk Kiffles
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Cookies, Excellent Customer Service April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Lori from Gillette, WY United States  
I discovered Kiffle Kitchen Bakery through Zulily and will be a customer for life! The Best cookies!  Recently, I called to place a large bulk of kiffle cookies for a dear friend’s family, as they had lost a brother. The young lady assisting me assured me they would prioritize the order. True to their word, the cookies arrived in 3 days time for the wake.  Thank you, everyone on staff, for exceptional service and baked goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Koprince from Harpers Ferry, WV United States  
The pastry is so light and buttery and the centers fruity or nutty and sweet.  You got me - I'm hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Greene from MYRTLE BEACH, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulk kiffle order April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Johnston from Marion, IA United States  
Was a gift for my other for Easter. She enjoys your kiffles, and wanted to share with others. She said they were so fresh and out of this world!!!! Brought back holiday memories as kiffles are a family tradition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Geraldine Ball from McMurray , PA United States  
kiffles cames sealed and wrapped totally fresh and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cookies March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Gwen Madar from Pa  
We ordered your cookies off QVC and I am 63 and never tasted such a good cookie. Unbelievable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best I've found March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jaclyn from United States  
The best kiffle cookies since my Grandmother's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Maier from Saddle Brook, NJ United States  
Really great product, I treat myself every couple months.  Only wish they weren’t so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't eat just one March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Bill S. from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The best you can buy. Other than your grandmothers.
Can not stop at one.
Given out as little gifts to friends. Nobody has experienced these in  Florida. Everone wants more...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lifetime Customer February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, United States  
Can I rate 10 stars? I am full-fledged addicted to your Kiffles. They are amazing. The crust is flaky and sweet and the raspberry flavor is beyond delicious. They freeze beautifully, so a bulk package works great so I can be sure to always have some on hand.

Please keep up the amazing work, and I'll keep buying!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items