Return to Bulk Kiffles
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apricot kiffles May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Carolyn Ortwein from Kutztown , PA United States  
Very fast delivery; excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Friend from Libertyville, IL United States  
This is  the first time I ordered bulk kiffles. I did so because everyone in our family likes them. Therefore we split them up at our mother's day party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Tin of Goodness May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Morris from Henderson, NV United States  
Consistently excellent.  They freeze well and oh so good and flakey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Tracey Wilkinson from acme, PA United States  
I don't know if I should have bought so many...they are so delicious I will have them gone

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bulk Kiffles April 27, 2019
Reviewer: John dubich from Cody, WY United States  
My mother use to make something quite similar ......just a little more flaky.  They were a Polish pastry that you would put powdered sugar on them.  The prune filling kiffles are my favorite.  Good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just for us! April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anita Warren from Corrales, NM United States  
Kiffles are simply the best pastry on the face of the earth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Purpose Treats March 11, 2019
Reviewer: from Laramie, WY United States  
I tried the kiffles for the first time on a previous order--I'm 2nd generation Hungarian.  These are wonderful.  I bought the bulk order as a can use them as a dessert for the free medical clinic where I canter dinner once a month, I'll use them for the dinner that I'm scheduled to make for the homeless family that my church will shelter in two weeks, and I'll leave some out for the visiting youth that are staying at our church to go skiing.  They freeze beautifully. These have been a new taster sensations for many of my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best way to spend my tax refund! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Gulla from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My husband's grandmother was Pennsylvania Dutch and used to make kiffle every Easter. When she passed away I thought I'd never taste them again. One day I Google's "kiffle" to hope for a recipe and I found Kiffle Kitchen Bakery. Both their Kiffle and their Kolachi are as good as hers were. This year for a real treat from my tax refund I ordered a bulk size kiffle. Not only did I enjoy them fresh but I was also able to freeze bags full for their delicious treat! I recommend you do the same..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kiffles February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Johnson from Phillipsburg, NJ United States  
Excellent, family had them gone in 3 days. I will  be ordering again real soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A taste of home! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: LISA GARDNER from BUTTE, MT United States  
One of my best memories of growing up, was going to visit family in Bethlehem at Christmas.  We would always have kiffles and they were my favorite.  I now live in Montana and being able to have kiffles at the holidays brings back so many memories.  It also gives me the opportunity to pass on some of my family traditions to my children.  Thank you Kiffle Kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items