Return to Bulk Kiffles
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ February 6, 2023
Reviewer: Richelle Peck from SAINT MATTHEWS, SC United States  
A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Kiffles February 5, 2023
Reviewer: JZ from CA United States  
I was excited to be able to get an order in for these Raspberry Kiffles. They arrived very quickly and the Kiffle Kitchens kiffles are always flaky and tasty. Both my mother in law and I just cant stop at 1 raspberry kiffle. My mother in law even makes her own kiffles and she says that Kiffle Kitchens are great. That is high praise from this Polish descendant woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bulk order January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Linda Matyas from Lakeway, TX United States  
this is the first time I purchased bulk order Kiffle  rolls. find receipt and shipment. I pre-packaged in smaller containers and put them in my freezer for future. Love to have them available as the family loves these cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Kiffles! January 27, 2023
Reviewer: Todd H. from Mobile, Alabama  
Received my order of kiffles yesterday and they are nothing short of amazing!  They are fresh and delicious and were packed professionally.  Not one kiffle was broken!  Thanks for providing these goodies to us southern folks (Alabama)!  Keep up the fantastic work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kiffles, shoofly pie January 15, 2023
Reviewer: Gary McCandless from Clermont, FL United States  
kiffles great as usual. shoofly pies equally tasty. more attention to packing. 2 pies packed upside down in plastic container, and as a result container could not be snapped shut. fortunately they didn't fall out of container, but a lot of the delicious crumbs did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Apricot Kiffles January 11, 2023
Reviewer: Jennifer Ransier from Blandon, PA United States  
This order of Kiffles wasn’t as good as the first one that I ordered. Something tastes “off” on them, like an old greasy taste.
Not what I expected after the first order was so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fresh great taste January 10, 2023
Reviewer: peter brunner from Allentown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2023
Reviewer: Patricia Munz from Stevensville, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 rasberry kiffles January 5, 2023
Reviewer: Rosemary a kasperek from Orchard park, NY United States  
received my bulk kiffles, however they were either overfilled and the filling was running out of the cookie.  Unlike the ones I had before the filling was inside the cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than mine! December 28, 2022
Reviewer: Dani Kroll from WHITEHALL, PA United States  
I am completely satisfied with this scrumptious order of walnut kiffles. I couldnt make them any better. Thank You Kiffle Kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items