Return to Bulk Walnut Tossie
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fresh November 8, 2022
Reviewer: Rhonda Martin from Winter Park, FL United States  
My order was received as stated, fresh and delicious. The walnut tossie’s were packed perfectly. All of their products are highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product bulk. October 4, 2022
Reviewer: Jane Gagliardo from East Stroudsburg , PA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same Great Product August 1, 2022
Reviewer: Ron Kastrava from Rio Verde, AZ United States  
Forty years ago when we lived in PA we would visit your stand at the Allentown Fair Grounds Market. Your products are still Great as ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Diane Stuart from Gilbert, PA United States  
I bought these also for a wedding in July and have the frozen.  I know they will be delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Angela Kirkpatrick from Riegelsville, PA United States  
Love these.  So good and addictive.  Even my husband loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2022
Reviewer: Donna Shoenthal from New Paris, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic quality, as always! January 24, 2022
Reviewer: abqnm from Albuquerque, NM United States  
These tossies (and the kiffles) are amazing, as always! Overflowing with crunchy, sweet, walnut filling, with a gooey sweet center. Like mini pies!

I wish you had a "bulk, walnut combo pack" that contained half walnut kiffles and half walnut tossies. I'd be all over that in an instant.

Otherwise, keep doing what you do, and thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GOOD ITEM! November 15, 2021
Reviewer: PATRICIA L REESER from MIDDLETOWN, PA  
HIGH NUT VOLUME SUITS ME.  EQUAL AMOUNT OF GOO AND NUTS. IN THESE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tossies instead of kiffles November 14, 2021
Reviewer: Janet Nunn from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Somehow my order was changes from walnut kiffles to walnut tossies. They are good, but I like the kiffles better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walnut tossie love them October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Mindy Pausinger from Monroe, TN United States  
Thank you for great service every year. greatest cookies in the world.  My fed ex guy loves when he delivers them because he knows he gets some..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items